Poland Chronicles: Part 1.

Hi there 🙂
Welcome to my first solo trip ever. Taking this trip was the most exciting thing I have done ever! I was 20 and ready to impact the world.

I went to Poland in a precious little city called Krakow (which in my opinion should be on every one’s bucket list.) The purpose of my trip was to go volunteer at a Kindergarten and teach children aged between 4-7 years English and also the importance of culture diversity.(I will talk more on this soon 🙂

This was my first time in Europe and boy was I excited. I literally didn’t sleep the night before!!! When my dad said yes to the trip I couldn’t keep calm.

Here are the first impression pictures…:) 🙂 🙂

Enjoy the pictures and welcome to the first of many adventures 🙂

Blissfully Yours,
Sarah 🙂

poland0poland2poland7poland6poland1

poland5poland3poland4

Leave a Reply

