Poland Chronicles: Part 3.

Happy Monday 🙂

I do hope your day was lovely. For today’s post I return with my Poland series (You can catch part 1 here and part 2 here). I hopefully want to finish the series by Friday so that means I plan to put up 3 posts this week(I’m thinking today, Wednesday and Friday so don’t go too far 🙂

On this day we visited Wieliczka Salt Mine that’s been there for centuries. The beauty of Europe is the rich history that has been preserved so properly that generation after generation can be able to enjoy. The mine is made of salt(duuh) and is good for those that have respiratory issues. I highly suggest visiting this place if you are in Krakow!

Enjoy the pictures and catch you on Wednesday, same time 🙂

Yours Blissfully,

Sarah 🙂

1174661_10151580072964135_1283427159_nPoland 1poland 2poland6poland7poland8poland9

Leave a Reply

