Poland Chronicles: Part 4.

Heeeey there  🙂 Happy new week (sort of)! 🙂

I hope your week  is going on great and you had an even better weekend. I went for some retail therapy at Toi market and I just can’t wait for everything to be cleaned and fresh! I’m on the hunt for the perfect faux fur vest….the slayage awaits(insert sword sounds).

Here’s my fourth installation of my Polish series (You can catch Part 1, Part 2 and Part 3 in case you missed it 🙂
We went to the Jewish Quarter-The District of Kazimierz is the historical Jewish part of Krakow. Its narrow streets and courts are full of interesting Jewish architecture. Founded in 1335 by King Kazimierz the Great, this district used to be a separate city altogether.

Here are the pictures, enjoy 🙂
Blissfully Yours,
Sarah 🙂

poland0poland1poland4poland5poland6poland3poland7

 

Leave a comment