Czech Mate.

Happy new week! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

I sure hope you had a lovely weekend. I spent mine cuddled up indoors and watched all the Bourne movies; can’t believe I hadn’t seen any of them. I am now a proud member of the Matt Damon fan club. πŸ™‚

I also got to watch Finding Dory which was sooooo beautiful! If you haven’t watched it make your way to the cinema soon. πŸ™‚

For today’s post, I feature a trip I took to Czech Republic; my only regret is that I didn’t take enough pictures. The beauty of travelling with a Schengen visaΒ is the fact that you can move around Europe easily.

Do enjoy the pictures and have a kickass week!

Blissfully Yours,
Sarah. πŸ™‚

czech0czech1czech2czech4czech3czech5czech9czech8czech6

Leave a Reply

