Sunny Side!

Wednesday is upon us; it’s my favorite day of the week!

I hope your week has been great 🙂 Today I bring you a style post.(the crowd cheers..lol)  These pictures were so random; my dark knight had a camera and we just took the pictures 🙂
The sun is on its way back to Nairobi and I cannot wait to enjoy some sun and lemonade! 🙂

On Saturday, I am going for a wedding and I’m so excited however my left eye is swollen I really hope it goes down and lets me prosper.
Weddings make me cry(even random ones on YouTube). I love the concept of love and people committing to each other.

That’s all for today.
Have a good one 🙂

Blissfully Yours,
Sarah 🙂

Outfit Details:
Top: H&M
Pants: Thrifted
Shoes: Bata
Bag: Thrifted
Rings: H&M

ss0ss1ss2ss5

ss4

2 thoughts on “Sunny Side!

Leave a Reply

